Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I have to give these guys fives stars. I rarely give a five star rating, but these guys really came through. We are on the road in the sprinter rv, Jackson and the mechanics where able to replace SCR and NOX sensors under warranty. Squeezed us in line and done in two days. Really surprised me!! Thanks again you deserve 6 stars.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I absolutely love this dealership, Richard and Sebastian was nothing but helpful when it came to helping me get a new car. I appreciate all you guys do

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Buying a car is always so stressful and can be a pain, but working with Mike at Lyle Pearson was such a breezy, fun experience. He was very personable and even checked up on us afterwards to make sure the car was running smooth. We loved working with him, Mike was super awesome!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Buying a vehicle at a dealership for me, ranks worse than a root canal. Just the stress level of dealing with people pulling tricks is enough to make me cringe. I have purchased Three Brand New Ram/Jeep/Dodge products and Two F150's in the last Six years. I have also attempted to deal with some GM products but again, dealer tactics get in the way of a sale every time. This year, I decided to treat my self to a used Porsche, apprehensive as I was to walk into Lyle Pearson, even with my own financing setup ahead ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great people here. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My husband and I have purchased two vehicles from Lyle Pearson. Excellent customer service with no pressure to buy. We loved how professional and honest everyone was. Mike Hazel is the BEST to work with. He keeps in contact with you to ensure you are happy with your purchase. He will even call you on your birthday! Whenever we are looking for a car, we go to Lyle Pearson first.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Lyle Pearson. We live in Bend, OR and found our dream car, a CPO 2017 Volvo XC90 with the only available options we wanted in a car- anywhere in the states. I contacted Ted and he was very easy to work with. Most of all, he is somebody I felt I could trust for a long distance transaction. The vehicle was already priced well, so I felt it unnecessary to deal back and forth and he was fair with his final offer. My wife and I arrived just past closing (didn’t consider the time ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

We bought our second car from Mike Hazel and Lyle Pearson. Service is fabulous by everyone at the dealership. We went back to Mike because his customer service is incredible. He does everything he can to make your experience the best. Thanks Mike!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

Great experience! Richard was so helpful and took the time we needed to get to know our new RDX

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

We have usually had some bad experiences with dealerships in the past. We found a car online that we were very interested in, but a little weary to go check out because it was at a dealership. We worked with Mark Seitz and it was an awesome experience! No pressure at all! He listened and we definitely felt heard. We did end up purchasing the vehicle we went in there for. Overall it was a great experience and we would go do it again anytime!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I want to express my sincere gratitude to Tony, the service manager for his professionalism and dedication to details when servicing my vehicle. My car is very important to me and Tony makes sure that everything is done with care.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

I have purchased many new and used vehicles in the Boise Valley over the last 50+ years. I can say without hesitation that my recent experience with Lyle Pearson has far exceeded any other dealer. The purchase was easy, without spending hours and hours at the dealership. I worked with Ted Cook and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

The sales staff (Richard) was amazing. No pressure, very friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent. Everyone was great. That was THE best car buying experience I have ever had. We purchased a used Honda Pilot and got one in exquisite shape, low miles, low price, low/affordable monthly payment, and got a 5 year car warranty and gap insurance. I have only high praise for them.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

I had a great experience at Lyle Pearson Mercedes-Benz. Marlon V. had wonderful customer service and was quite personable. I had specific means to purchase the vehicle and everyone involved was flexible and accomodating. You can count on Marlon to care of you. Go in with a plan and see what they can do! Very customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Last night we went to view a car we happened to see online. Mike came to our aid, and provided us exceptional customer service, catered our family of 5, remembered all our names, and helped our family 110% after we all fell in love with that vehicle. Mike made us all feel comfortable through the entire process and even felt like part of the family by the time we drove the car off the lot. Thanks times 1000 again, Mike Hazel! We appreciate you and such a great experience you gave us!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Great Dealer ship and Mark Seitz was great to work with. Checks on your satisfaction with the sale and always says hello when visiting the Dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Mark Seitz did a wonderful job helping my husband and I pick out the perfect car! Amazing customer service, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

When I finally decided it was time to get a new car, I knew I would get another Acura. Mike Hazel @ Lyle Pearson Acura was professional, patient and helpful. I am so grateful & love my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

The cars sell themselves but I had a great experience with Mike Hazel. I was looking to purchased a certified owned vehicle. They didn't have one at the time but I was contacted about a month later when they got one in. I was able to look at it before it was put on the lot for sale. I was impressed and purchased it. He was very personable and still says hi when I bring the RDX in for maintenance (also very good).

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

I would like to comment on the excellent customer service my husband and I received from Lyle Pearson, in particular Mike Hazel. Not expecting to have to purchase a car at this time, we were not in the market for an expensive vehicle. Even though it was freezing outside Mike came out to help us with a bright smile and a warm handshake. He treated us as though we had a million dollars to spend. He took the time to find me a beautiful car in great condition at a price better than I expected. In a time when business ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

I would definitely recommend Lyle Pearson. We worked with Dalton Bowman to buy a car that was just right for our family. He asked us what our needs and wants were to help us find the car that was right for us. I had an idea of what car I wanted but in the end he was able to find us a completely different car that gave us way more features and was still in our budget. He was super friendly, respectful of our time, incredibly knowledge not only about their inventory but cars in general, and never pressured us. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Great and friendly Parts Service! Tony in the Mercedes parts department provides top-notch customer service. Not a easy job finding the right parts but he sure does make it look easy. Always enjoy swinging by. I wouldn't go any where else.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Salesmen Mike Hazel has become my whole families go to guy. We have in total purchased 4 cars from him over the last 6 years. He goes the extra mile and has always been so patient. When were looking for cars to fit our needs we call him for advice. At the dealership he makes us feel welcome and takes the time to answer all our questions. Collectively I think we've owned every car out there and we all agree Acura has the best quality for your dollar and safety needs. Yes this review is legit and no I wasn't ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

We purchased a car from Mike Hazel approximately 3 years ago. He is helpful, attentive and a person of great integrity! We have really enjoyed our dealings with Mike and highly recommend his service.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Travis and associates always take care of my vehicle. They are the best. Thank you. Update: I would really like to thank Mike Hazel. He stays in touch with me to make sure I'm still enjoying my RDX and always, always asks if there is anything he can do for us to enjoy our vehicle even more. We really appreciate that he takes the time to catch up with us. Thanks Mike and the other staff members there at Lyle Pearson.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

I have been a confirmed Acura owner since I purchased my first new one in 1992. I moved to Idaho in 2004 and have purchased 2 new ones at Lyle Pearson from salesman Mike Hazel since moving here. Mike has the perfect personality for Lyle Pearson’s Acura. He is extremely knowledgeable , pleasant, customer service oriented and not pushy. He patiently explains what you need to know and answers any questions you may have (often many times over). He even calls and wishes you happy holidays. I mean, really, what salesman does that? Oh, and their service department and service reps are the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Everyone at the Acura dealership is a pleasure to work with! I have been working with Mike Hazel for 6 years and have never had a better experience with a sales person. Mike knows how to help you find a vehicle that will not only meet your needs but that will put a smile on your face when you walk out to get into it. Mike has worked so hard to build trust and a relationship with me and my family that he is my absolute first choice whenever I am in the market for a new car. Ask for him ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

I got a new Mercedes 6 months ago. I am so happy with my purchase. Mike Hazel made my experience so easy. He was with me from giving me the test drive to signing off. Buying a new car is very stressful, and Mike knew that. I will definitely be buying my next Benzo from Mike Hazel. And Lyle Pearson .

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

I highly recommend this place! Great people and easy to work with. Mike Hazel is a genuine person who helped us pick out our car! He really took the time to get to know us and help us get the best deal for our vehicle. If you’re looking for easy car buying, hit him up. They made car buying easy and hassle free. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Bought my first used Land Rover at Lyle Pearson with the help of Richard from Acura. The entire buying process was so easy and enjoyable with him. I will be buying my next car from the same dealership if they keep up the amazing service! Everyone at the both Lyle Pearson Land Rover and Acura are super friendly and accomidating. A few days later, I had a hard time setting up the InControl functions to remote start my car. Ted from Land Rover was so helpful and made the whole Land Rover experience really enjoyable. If anyone is looking to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

We had an easy headache free time buying a used vehicle here. Marlon was great to us as our salesman and everyone else we came in contact with was great as well. They seem to price everything fair and they have a great selection of new and used vehicles. I highly suggest that you check them out.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience with them when we purchased our Subaru Outback. There was a chip on the hood that they took care of for us. When we test drove our car, the gentleman was very nice and informative, which we really appreciated. We would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Mark S was really great to work with at the Mercedes part of the auto mall; professional and ( definitely includes manager and finance) overall great experience! Thank you for being timely as well .. much appreciated.!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

They always take good care of me and my car. A class act.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Hands down the best shopping/buying experience we’ve had. Informed, professional and authentic from early shopping to post sale support. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

Our salesman Dalton Bowman was awesome! Thanks to him we are able to surprise our oldest with a great used car for Christmas without breaking our bank this year. Thank you so much Dalton, I will absolutely recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle, you made things fast, easy, and the right fit for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

Great service, super nice people. Had an issue with my Sprinter Van's shifting. Been dealing with it trying to discover why for a few months. Finally able to demonstrate the mystery with a tech on a test drive. They figured it out, my van is running perfectly, great job. The complexity in new vehicles is so high it's super important to be able to communicate what the problem is so the techs can get it right. They listened, we got it narrowed down and they fixed it. Thanks LP team.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

I purchased a used Mazda and it was my first time buying a car using an auto loan. Richard Nueman was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable through the entire purchasing experience. I needed the process to be prompt, as I was only in town a couple of days. Richard worked quickly to ensure I could purchase the car I needed. I would highly recommend Richard and the entire Lyle Pearson dealership team to prospective car buyers.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Marlon is truly an asset to Acura..I leased a new vehicle through him. The total experience was easy. Marlon went over and above to ensure I received the best service. I look forward to doing business with Marlin for many years. He is the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Mark was wonderful helping me figure out which car checked off all my must- haves, and I'm loving the GLA 250 I decided to go with. Lyle Pearson does a great job at making you feel as though they truly appreciate you. Will definitely continue to shop here.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Great place down to earth people and solid salesman ,management, and owner

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

My 20 year old car finally gave out and I needed a car quick. One of my least favorite things to do is car shopping however I had no choice at this point. I went to Lyle Pearson because my favorite salesman, Marlon Velasquez, works there. I purchased my last 4 vehicles from him in the span of 20 years and 3 different dealerships. I will only go through Marlon as he has never let me down. Marlon takes the time to listen to what type of vehicle I am looking for as well as the how much I want to spend. I have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Awesome. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019

In the service department I dropped my car off and had a small issue. When I left I felt a little put off, because I usually always have good luck here and they are great to work with. When the manager saw that I wasn't my usual Happy self he called me to find out what the problem was. ( within an hour of discovery) after speaking to me he acknowledged the problem and said he would work on that and asked me how I could feel totally confident with their team ! He and his team worked extremely hard to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Very pleasant to deal with lyle Pearson Dealership when I purchased my car. All of the Staff were polite and very professional. Rich was my sales agent and was very knowledgeable of his product, very helpful and patient. I thank him for that. If you are in the market for a Volvo, go see Rich and tell him Bud sent you. I hope your experience is good as mine was. In other words, Volvo is the place to go, Rich is the man to see.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

They always go above and beyond to help whenever I’m in for service. Also have purchased several vehicle through them and am always happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

I’m the CEO of Express Plumbing Service INC. I have purchased over 10 commercial vehicles from Tom over the last 7yrs. He has top-notch customer service and superior knowledge about the vehicles he sells. Thank you Tom!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Great dealership. Very honest. Much better than Tampa Volvo. Long story.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

Everyone is the service dept is GREAT, Great service, even Great price, Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019

Well.....the customer is always right 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Just had my first service on my new Acura. Everyone there was so nice and friendly. They took great care of my car. This is an awesome dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019

Love the service, and I Love my NEW CAR!!! Royce is awesome... always does his best to OverDeliver!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019

I have never enjoyed buying a car before, but the sales staff at Lyle Pearson made the process simple, honest and fast! I did my research, named my price, and without any of the typical salesmen games, they agreed and we closed the deal. I will be a repeat customer... as soon as I can afford a Porsche!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Lyle Pearson. It started with Charles in the sales department. He was patient and kind answering all our questions. Chris Simmons Service Director has a fabulous team! They are professional courteous and easy to work with. Skyler has been so helpful. Thank you to all of you!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2018

"Big Jon" did Everything he said he would! So Excited to Have my GLA! What a Powerful little SUV! It Feel so Safe! Love Mercedes Benz! Beautifully Constructed Vehicles! Thank you Jon! Thank you for working your Magic! 🤩🎄🤩 Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

This is definitely a five-star dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018

Awesome! These guys got my car in at the last second! Great service! Thanks for being awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018

Bought my Jeep from Scott at Lyle Pearson and have zero complaints! Who loves to sit at the car deal for half or all day? I sure don't! I was out of there in 3 hrs from start to finish and would have been out sooner but there were some communication delays (not on Lyle Pearson's end) and had to sit and hold until things were completed which wasn't a problem. I dread car dealers and Scott was NOT your typically salesman. He was professional, laid back, down to earth and great to work with! I didn't ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018

Found a used vehicle online on a Saturday night. Went online and got the car fax from their chat and all the info they had. They told me I would receive contact on the next business day. I received an email from Bob maybe an hour later. Bob was able to work with me on every aspect. I am from out of town and had no way to get to the location in a quick manner. He went out did a walkaound video, talked to his service department, and even did a quick test drive to tell me any issues. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018

Chris Simmons helped me sort out issues with my vehicle and he was great to work with. Once he took over handling my vehicle, he was excellent to work with and we were able to resolve the issues in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018

I had the opportunity to work with the sales service team on the purchase of my new Mercedes. I have purchased multiple cars with all different dealers and never have been so pleased as I was with Lyle Pearson and Charles. Charles took the time to show me anything and everything. I felt as if he was really listening and understood what I was needing. I will mever go anywhere else! Thank you Charles and team for all of your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018

My salesperson Scott Reed is great,very easy to work with! We got a good deal! And my wife loves the car!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018

Best service, hands down! Made our car buying experience such a breeze!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2018

Elliot Hoyte and Lyle Pearson were patient and knowledgeable in helping us find the right vehicle and then securing the lease that worked for us, we really appreciated the professionalism, time and effort they all put in. Elliot especially went out of his way, he stayed after hours the day of the purchase and then came in on his day off to help with set up, he went way above and beyond any previous sales experience we've had. We would definitely recommend Elliot and Lyle Pearson to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2018

Jeanette P and staff went out of their way to bless my family with a new to me car that is reliable. There has been so much stress taken off of our family. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2018

Great service buying remotely from Texas. Everything was handled and questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. They were straightforward on negotiation and we settled easily on a satisfactory price. Jeff Woody (salesman) was excellent throughout and pointed out directly the only blemish on the car, which arrived to me exactly as described and shown.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2018

I purchased a non luxury used vehicle from Lyle Pearson, I feel that they treated me as well as someone who would buy a $100k car from them. Thank you Jeanette Pottenger, Michael Baird, and Chris Tower.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

The service department takes the time to get things done right the first time and finished on time. They have excellent service writers and techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

Service tech Dennis, went above and beyond to fix my broken cruise control on my 1994 SL500 with over 350,000 miles. The cruise control lever was no longer available from Mercedes, however he got a newer one which he took apart and used parts from my original one. My cruise control now works again. Thanks Dennis. I did not consider purchasing a new or used auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

After not being able to shift my car out of "PARK", the Lyle Pearson service center and Dan Wilson were very helpful in getting my car right in and making sure my car's transmission worked properly after getting in the new Transmission module. Good work, guys. Your service to all three of my Mercedes is greatly appreciated as always. Bryant "B.G." Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

The staff is very professional and and occomodating. They are The true definition of customer service. The Drive from twin falls is well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

I did not visit with the intent to buy. This was a service call. Reason for visit needs to be changed. The form assumes this was either a new or used sales call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

Great timely service and were able to service our ML while we were back in town visiting. Where we live we have to travel to take it to a Mercedes dealership so we appreciate the accommodations and the timeliness of the service. Thank you for your attention to detail and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

I had my Porsche serviced at Lyle Pearson last month. I am from out of town. The appointment was made at a date and time that was convenient for me. My service needs were reviewed with Sawyer. A courtesy car took me to my hotel and picked me up when the service was complete. My vehicle was clean and ready to go when I got back to the dealership. Everybody was friendly and helpful. First class operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

Have purchased two cars through this dealership. Both times have had excellent experiences. Service department has been outstanding. This dealership really has it figured out..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

Was looking for a low mileage car a few years old and Sawyer found just the right car and I was happy with price. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review